Poetic Realities

I just wanted somewhere that I could write my deep thoughts, those musings that come from time to time as I explore my art, as I come to terms of the new realities of Hippopotomonstrosesquipedaliophobia, as I pour out the sensitive, yet piquant delicacies of my heart.

This, dear reader, is for you. To raise your dreams only to have them dashed once more – or maybe the other way round. I hope you enjoy.

 

If you have enjoyed this post or found it interesting, please press the follow button on the bottom right of your screen and you’ll be notified when further posts are made. Cheers. Craig

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lee says:

    Illogical fear of monster hippo-oriented bicycle pedals?

    Like

  2. Jimmy says:

    You have made some decent points there. I looked on the net
    for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this
    web site.

    Like

  3. Frank says:

    Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to tell her.

    Like

Leave a Reply

